Contact and Support

Your contact person

 

Managing directors

Dipl. Ing. (FH) André Witt
Telefon: 03601/ 48 09 0
E-Mail: andre.witt@th-electronic-mhl.de

Mathias Kraus
Telefon: 03601/ 48 09 0
E-Mail: mathias.kraus@th-electronic-mhl.de

Purchase

Dipl. Ing. Stefan Beyer
Telefon: 03601/ 48 09 15
E-Mail: stefan.beyer@th-electronic-mhl.de

Julia Grade
Telefon: 03601/ 48 09 21
E-Mail: julia.grade@th-electronic-mhl.de

Production

Renate Ode
Telefon: 03601/ 48 09 29
E-Mail: renate.ode@th-electronic-mhl.de

office

Marion Zaja
Telefon: 03601/ 48 09 0
E-Mail: info@th-electronic-mhl.de

Technology / Engineering

Michael Grade
Telefon: 03601/ 48 09 26
E-Mail: michael.grade@th-electronic-mhl.de

Marco Deutsch
Telefon: 03601/ 4809 27
E-Mail: marco.deutsch@th-electronic-mhl.de

Logistik

Nadine Hildebrandt-Brauer
Telefon: 03601/ 48 09 37
E-Mail: Logistik@th-electronic-mhl.de

Marketing

Dipl. Ing. (FH) André Witt
Telefon: 03601/ 48 09 0
E-Mail: vertrieb@th-electronic-mhl.de

Mathias Kraus
Telefon: 03601/ 48 09 0
E-Mail: vertrieb@th-electronic-mhl.de

Company address


TH electronic GmbH
Sondershäuser Landstraße 29
99974 Mühlhausen / Thüringen

03601 / 48 09 0
03601 / 48 09 50
info@th-electronic-mhl.de